Get the latest tool Releases and Tool Updates by mail!       Sign me up..

Website Authority Checker

(No more captcha? Register free!)

Join, SEO Review Tools

Over 76,298 already signed up for a free SEO Review Tools members account.

Create a free account login

Member login

Usage

Credits used: 2

7%

Domain Authority / Page Authority checker.

In the eyes of Google not all websites are equal. Some sites get tons of search traffic from Google each day (think of Wikipedia, Amazon, IMDB…), while others are struggling to show up in the SERPs (Search Engine Result pages). There are two major factors influencing the performance / rankings of your website in search:

  • Authority – The authority of a website is based on the number of external backlinks, the quality and relevance of these links.
  • Content – Great content is key, but needs authority to really excel. If you’d like to know more about content optimization I would suggest checking out the content tools available in this section.

Domain Authority checker

The Website Authority Checker helps you to quickly check the authority of a website to give you a very strong indication how well a website can perform in Google.

The available metrics measured by this tool:

  • Domain Authority score (DA) – The calculated authority for the complete website / domain, on a 1 – 100 scale.
  • Page Authority score (PA) – The calculated authority for a specific page, on a 1 – 100 scale.
  • Backlinks / external links pointing to a specific URL or domain.
  • Website age and URL Age (estimation)
  • Social Media score – The total share count from: Facebook and Pinterest

How and when to use this tool?

There are multiple situations where the Website Authority Checker is the tool to use, to get the data a insights you need.

  • To check the current authority of your website and or specific pages you’re building links for.
  • To research the SEO strength of an competitor in the organic search results.
  • To know the value of new links pointing to your website.
  • To examine new linkbuilding opportunities.

What is Page Authority score?

Page Authority score is a metric, developed by SEMrush, to predict the ability for a specific page to rank in search engines. Page authority is calculated based on a 0 to 100 logarithmic scale. A high Page authority score means your page has more potential to rank well in the search engine results.

Page Authority

What is Domain Authority score?

Domain Authority score is a metric to predict the ability of a website / domain to rank in search engines. Domain authority uses a 0 to 100 logarithmic scale. A high Domain authority score means your complete website / all the pages on your domain have the potential to rank well in search engine results.

Domain Authority

What is a good Domain Authority score?

To determine a “good” Domain Authority score for your website it is advised to compare your domain against your organic competitors.

  • Step 1. Discover your organic competitors in search. (Tool suggestion: SEO competitor checker)
  • Step 2. Add all your competitors to the bulk Domain Authority checker.
  • Step 3. When you have completed the Domain Authority check, scroll down to the bottom of the page where you’ll find the average DA an PA for your query.
  • Step 4. Compare the average Domain and Page Authority score of your competitors with your score to see how you stack up. 

How to improve your Domain Authority?

Because Domain authority is calculated based on link based metrics, you should focus on getting relevant quality backlinks from high authority domains. This is easier said than done, so to get you on your way I’ve developed the Free Link Building Tool that will help you to identify: Guest post, Resource listings and review link building opportunities.

Best Practices:

  • Try to get backlinks form high ranking websites relevant to your subject / niche.
  • Try to get links to specific key pages that have the potential to do well in search.  
  • Try to get backlinks form Authoritative Domains.
  • Try to get backlinks on a natural way. For example by producing research, infographics or in-depth content.

Avoid:

  • Getting a lot of low quality links pointing to your website.
  • Link exchange, exchanging links with third party websites. 
  • High numbers of exact match [unnatural] anchor text backlinks 
  • Comment spam or other forms of manipulating link schemes.

Make sure to follow Google’s quality guidelines: https://support.google.com/webmasters/answer/66356?hl=en

Domain age vs Website age

This tool calculates Website age because it’s a better and more relevant SEO factor to measure compared to domain age. Especially when you compare Domain and Page Authority, website age shows you how a domain has developed over time. A Website age of 6.4 years means a website is 6 years and 4 months old.

  • Domain age – the number of years since a domain has been registered.
  • Website age – the first time since a website appeared on-line

Checkout this article by Ann Smarty on the subject “Domain age vs Website age”: https://www.searchenginejournal.com/domain-age-how-important-is-it-for-seo/7296/ In this video, Matt Cutts explains the difference and importance of Domain age (no value) and Website Age.

Tool suggestion

Improve your website authority? Use the Valuable Backlink Tool to check your competitors backlink profile and get some vital insights. Who is linking out to your competitors and would they be willing to link to your website? Analyse your most important competitors and start building new relationships and links. Receive more quality backlinks, based on Domain / Page Authority, and improve your chances to rank for relevant search terms.

Change log:

  • 05/13/2020 – Replaced the MOZ API by the SEMrush API. 
  • 09/14/2017 – Added Ahrefs API for backlink count.
  • 10/072014 – Removed PageRank (because it’s no longer supported by Google).

Special Thanks

We partnered up with SEMrush for this tool, to provide you with the best possible SEO Metrics and Statistics.

SEMrush

Please share SEO Authority tools, SEO Tools

Upcoming online marketing events





102 thoughts on “Website Authority Checker

  1. Kris

    Great tool, love the quality of the data.

  2. shark

    Please let me know how to increse domain authority?

  3. Jasja ter Horst (admin)

    March 5, 2019 update

    • The Website Authority Checker is now running on the MOZ Domain Authority 2.0 score algorithm.
  4. Jasmine

    How can I avoid getting the “reached limit message” for website authority checker? Or tell me what is the daily limit and what time it is reset daily?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      hi Jasmine,

      Your daily credit limit is set to 20 runs.. and it will automatically reset on a daily basis.

      Cheers,

      Jasja ter Horst

  5. Sarah K

    Hi! I transferred my domain name in January and according to Google, it shouldn’t have impacted my DA because I filled out the Change of Address form on Google. A month ago, my DA was displaying 28; now it displays 18. Is the drastic change due to the age of my domain name? Thank you!

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Sarah,

      Sorry for the delayed response ;-)
      But to answer your question…

      MOZ recently did a mayor update to their backlink index. The changed Domain and Page Authority scores are in most cases related to this mayor overhaul. This means a possible drop is caused by algorithm changes.

      Hope this helps to answer your question!

  6. Jasja ter Horst (admin)

    Update:

    • Removed: Google+, Twitter and LinkedIn share count data, because they no longer offer and official API.
  7. Liz

    My blog lizzumsliveslife.com is just over one year old – I know because I recently got the renewal through earlier this month. WHOIS also says my domain was reg’d 03/17 but DA checker says my site/domains only 1 month old. I know age can affect DA?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Liz,

      This tool checks your website age based on data made available by the Wayback Machine: https://web.archive.org/web/*/https://lizzumsliveslife.com/ and this is the first date they could find.

      (The more popular your website.. the more data they will have available)

      And age is indeed a metric used by MOZ to calculate Domain Authority, but it’s not the most important factor. Backlinks and their quality / relevancy are the backbone of the algorithm to score your domain (DA).

      So to improve your Domain Authority I would advise you to focus on that area.
      Hope this helps!

  8. Season

    Admin,
    I entered the full webpage address but do see that it returns website age as 6.11 years. The website i am checking for is only 3 months old.

    Thanks

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi,

      That´s correct. If you click one the age of the website you get referred to the archive.org where you can see they made a screenshot of your website back in February 2011.

  9. Ryan

    I really enjoy using this tool. I love that it’s free and open to public. Thanks guys. Keep it up.

  10. Jasja ter Horst (admin)

    Update:

    • 09/14/2017 – Just changed API from Moz to Ahrefs to display the backlink numbers to Page and Domain, so you should expect to see some different numbers.

    Let me know what you think about the new results..

    Cheers,

  11. Sander

    Why is my website age N/A?
    It isn’t a year old, is that why?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Sander,

      To return website age, I use the archive.org / Wayback Machine API. They crawl the internet and after they have indexed your website they will capture your content and add you to their archive. Because they don’t have the crawl capacity like Google or Bing, it takes them a bit longer to get all sites indexed.

      Which is probably the reason why the tool isn’t able to return website age for your domain.

  12. Sandra Gibson

    Guys, can anyone tell me why the domain authority score changes when searching http:// exampledomain.com vs https:// exampledomain.com?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Sandra,

      Just did a check for your domain and a get exactly the same DA score for your site with http or https, so this might have been a temporary issue

  13. Sam Well

    How do i improve DA, PA and PR for my website? Looks like it takes some time to build up links.

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Sam,

      Focus on relevant quality backlinks and your MOZ DA & PA score will improve over time.

      (I’ll try to find the time and write some “How to” blogs about: Link building, backlinks and improving your Domain authority… Because the same questions keep popping up ;-).

  14. Alena

    Speaking of internal linking, I use a plugin to interlink and currently I have it limited to 15 links per page. Does it matter if I remove this limit?

    How much of internal linking (is there a percent) is good?
    Now, when you stay internal linking, do you recommend using a plugin like this or do you only suggest manual linking?

    I look forward to your response to this.

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Alena,

      Creating internal links is definitely an effective SEO practice.

      Using a plugin can be a good way to control and automate this process. You mention working with a 15 links per page limit. In addition I would run a related post plugin to create relations between multiple posts and keyword themes.

  15. alexx

    Hello, can I see the age of a website, when tool returns N/A ?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Alexx,

      If the Way back machine / Internet archive isn’t able to return data for a specific website it is pretty hard to determine the website age but you can have a look at domain age to get an indication.

      (notice the difference)

      Cheers,

  16. Andrew

    Hi, I really like that there is an admin taking the time to provide insight to us all. Thanks!

    My question…in late December 2016 I transferred from my old domain twoclownstripping.com to my new domain forkandfoot.com

    At the time I made a mistake…my new domain was up and running but I messed up my redirects for a few days and my old domain also expired for a few days.

    In the first week of January it was all back to normal, but ever since I have found that my DA has dropped from around 35 (old domain) to 1 (new domain – forkandfoot.com). It’s been sitting on 1 for months now and says there are no back links. However I know there are numerous other sites backlinked to my previous domain, and the redirects should be pointing them to the new domain.

    Can you explain what might be happening here? Thanks!

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Andrew,

      It seems multiple things have happened that can really effect your rankings and domain authority:

      1. You say your domain did expire for some time. During this time there was no redirect in place, so this a serious issue. Because Google is pretty quick to determine if a site is no longer accessible. And when this is the case they will remove your URL’s from their index. Because your domain was offline during this period it is also possible other websites have removed their links, because they were pointing to an dead-end. This is a second issue.
      2. Now you have the redirect in place, but I’m assuming your site hasn’t recovered from the drop. Because the old URL’s you’re redirecting have quickly devaluated (in the eyes of Google).
      3. Currently you’re using a 302 (temporary) redirect this is the reason why your Domain Authority, Page Authority and backlink numbers aren’t returned by MOZ. To fix this I would recommend using a permanent 301 redirect. And If all is well the numbers for the new domain should start going up. You can use this tool to view your status code: http://www.seoreviewtools.com/redirect-checker-tool/

      Request webmasters to correct the old links (to make them point directly to the new URL) and fixing the status code should be your first priorities for now and in addition I would also focus on building new fresh links to your domain.

      Success!

      • Andrew

        Thank you so much! We didn’t realise our host had used a 302 instead of a 301. It’s now been fixed and I hope to see a rise in authority :)

        Regards,
        Andrew.

  17. Amy

    My blog went self hosted 5 months ago but for some reason the new domain isn’t showing on Moz at all. The old domain still is. I have done a 301 redirect and I don’t know how to resolve this issue at all. Any help would be appreciative.

  18. BCDPvincent

    Hi,

    My PA/DA have been fluctuating from 26/13 to 1/1. One moment it is showing the values 26/13. Days later it shows 1/1. When I check again it is 26/13. Check again, it is 1/1.

    Please help me out. Is my site losing its authority?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Vincent, you probably experienced the same problem as Adam (see the comment below). So no worries, just a temporary issue.

  19. Adam

    Can you tell me why my domain/page authority has dropped from 25/37 to 0 & 0, two days ago it was fine? Everything is registering as 0 – please help.

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hey Adam,

      Yesterday the MOZ API experienced some problems… just did a check for your websites and I get the same numbers you mention in your comment.
      Please perform a new check and have a look at the results.

  20. Sarumpun

    Where can I see mozRank for my blog / site?

    On this page only displays the DA and PA score. Please help me.

  21. Webbing

    Sometimes when I try to check the authority of a website appears 0, but I double check with another tool and give me a different mark. Just to let you know about the issue, but nothing important. I really like this site btw, nice job :)

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi,

      Thanks for pointing out this issue. The 0 DA / PA score seems to appear when the number of request rate limit to the MOZ API is exceeded.
      I can’t fix this problem, but when you get the 0 score result, just refresh the results and 99% of the time the tool will return the right score.

  22. anilrajj71

    Hey social share score of my homepage is 0 is it true?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      There seems to be a bug, when retrieving social share numbers for the homepage.
      Thanks for mentioning it and I’ll solve this problem as soon as possible.

      See updated status..

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi,

      Just solved this issue. Please give the tool another run and get the accurate total share count for your homepage.

      Thanks for pointing out this issue!

  23. DN

    Hi
    My domain is only 3 months old, why it is showing 5 years as URL age….?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi DN,

      The Website Authority checker is built to return “Website Age” instead of “Domain Age”.
      Please checkout the tool description for further background information.

  24. Morgan

    Hi. The tool is saying my website is only 2 months old. It’s in fact just over a year old and the specific domain I’m using it 9 months old.
    Is this a bug?

    Thanks,
    Morgan

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Morgan,

      See the difference between Domain age and Website age…

      • Domain age – the number of years since a domain has been registered.
      • Website age – the first time since a website appeared on-line

      To be clear this tool checks Website age, because this number is more likely to have an impact on your authority score.

  25. Raghu

    Hi,

    Please help me to understand the External Links to Pages metrics which shows as 3.247, does it mean 3 decimal 247 OR 3 Thousand 2 Hundred Forty Seven links

    Thanks in Advance.

    Raghu

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Raghu,

      3.247 external backlinks, translate to “three thousand two hundred forty seven” external backlinks.

      Cheers!

  26. Rianne

    Hi there,

    This tool is very helpfull! I have one question, though..

    For a domain (alkuplus.nl), this tool states 744 ‘external links to domain’. When I check the same domain in majestic.com, they state 192 ‘external backlinks’. What’s the difference between these metrics?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Rianne,

      I’ve also checked your domain with this tool (running on the Moz API) and compared it to the results from Majestic SEO. And the different number of backlinks can be explained because you’re comparing “Total links” (this tool 744) and “Linking domains” (Majectic 192).

      The total link count is expected to be higher than the linking domains number, because some domains link multiple times to your website, causing the total link count to be much higher.

      I hope this answers your question and if not just let me know ;-)

      • Rianne

        Thank you for your help. I’m still confused though. Because:

        – your tool is stating the metric ‘External links to domain’ > total links?
        – Majestic is stating the metric ‘External backlinks’ > linking domains

        Regarding this explanation, I’m wondering if you can tell me what Majestic means by the metric ‘referring domains’. What’s the difference between ‘referring domains’ and ‘external backlinks’ in Majestic?

        • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

          Hi Rianne,

          No problem.

          When comparing these metrics (which is always a bit problematic as mentioned in the comments below), you can intrepid them like this.

          • Website Authority Checker: External links to domain = Total external links pointing at the exact web site URL (example.com)

          • Majestic: External backlinks = Total external links pointing to any page of your website (example.com, example.com/products, example.com/category, etc.)

          • Majestic: Referring domains = Total unique domains linking to any page of your website (example.com, example.com/products, example.com/category, etc.)

           

          Furthermore the Website Authority Checker reports equity links. This means only links which pass link value are returned (excluding nofollow links, 302 redirects, etc.). For this reason the number of reported links by this tool will almost always be smaller than the numbers returned by other tools.

          The advantage of this setup is, you’re looking at the important links and not just at quantity.
          More about equity links: http://www.seoreviewtools.com/what-is-link-equity/

          Hope this helps ;-)

          • Rianne

            Thank you for your detailed explanation! It makes sense now :)

    • Thomas

      Different tools and sites will give you different results. This depends on the size of the database of these sites as well on the techniques these sites use. One simple method is also to check google this way: “www.yoursite.com”.

      • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

        Hi Thomas,

        Your comment is spot on. You will always see differences when comparing the results from, for example: Ahrefs, Majestic SEO, MOZ (Open Site Explorer) / this tool, because all these tools use their own datasets.

        To my opinion you should focus on the high quality backlinks instead of just the quantity of links pointing to a web site, when judging a backlink profile.

  27. Pawan Diwakar

    Hey Jasja
    My domain is only 3 months old, why it is showing 5 years as URL age….?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi,

      I did a check for your domain and the archive.org shows data from 2011. This probably means someone else used the domain before.

  28. Franck

    Great job with the update. I like having the Authority PageRank & Social stats all available and consistent in one single tool.

  29. Roger

    The tool works perfectly. Can you tell me how often MOZ updates these metrics? I have a site which has hundreds of links, but MOZ reports only 2 backlinks, so I was wondering if MOZ has the resources to update their index frequently.

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Roger, at MOZ they update their index pretty frequently (like every month).
      The links you mention should surface, with upcoming index updates.

  30. Kata

    How can I see the age of a website, when tool returns N/A ?

    • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

      Hi Kata,

      The website authority checker uses the Internet Archive / Wayback machine to find the first index date.
      If this data isn’t found / doesn’t exist, the tool will return N/A (not available).

  31. Florin

    I see the tool still reports Page Rank, does Google still uses Page Rank ? Do sites still level up?

  32. Martin Kleinheinz

    I have 2 strong new TLD domains and not even MOZ can define the PA and DA. Why is that so?
    It seems to be common with new TLDs…

    • Admin

      Hey Martin,

      Can you provide me with some background information:

      • How old are the domains?
      • Are there backlinks / external links pointing to these domains?

      Thanks.

      • Martin Kleinheinz

        Sure, i can!

        There is still no visible PA and DA. Its show´s 1 – 1…

        The domains are like 1 and 1,5 years old.

        And there a many backlinks to those sites and i rank very good with them in the local google search.

        Take this for example -> kleinheinz.pics

        Looking forward to some insights… :/

        • Jasja ter Horst (admin)

          Hi Martin Kleinheinz,

          Sorry for the late response, but your comment got buried in my mailbox ;-). Just Did a Quick check and it seems it has something to do with the MOZ API because OpenSiteExplorer.org reports the same (0) numbers where other tools returned indeed +130 backlinks.

          I’ll have a closer look at this issue, because I haven’t seen it before.

  33. Vivi

    Thanks for the tool, it sure beats the paid one I currently use.

  34. Tanveer

    This tool is great. I think it is using MOZ for getting backlinks why not use majestic as they have a fresh index of back-links or ahrefs?

    • Admin

      Hi Tanveer,

      Your right, this tool uses MOZ backlink index to display the number of backlinks for a specific URL. Majestic and Ahrefs are also great tools to explore backlinks but they don’t offer a free API. At the moment I’m limited to the MOZ API but in the future I’ll try to offer backlink statistics from multiple sources.

      I’ll keep you updated!

  35. Dave

    I just tried it and the tool gives really good insightful data.
    Especially the social data is interesting to see.

  36. Admin

    Updates (01072015):
    – Added Social media share score (URL and Domain level)
    – Added URL age.
    – Displaying Google PageRank is now an option

    Let me know if you like / dislike this update..

    • MS Qureshi

      Nice update Admin

    • Ulterios

      Great job with the update. I like having the Authority PageRank & Social stats all available and consistent in one single tool.

  37. Amy Treasure

    Hi, this is a fab tool- thank you! I know you did an update today and it did reflect in my DA improving from 13 to 18 but when I checked the backlinks there were only 2 new ones on there and I know that I have quite a few links from other prominent sites. Was just wondering why it doesn’t reflect these? Sorry, I’m not techy at all but would just like to know how I can improve my site’s ranking further as thought I was doing the right thing by getting links from quality sites. Thanks in advance.
    Amy

    • Admin

      Hi Amy, nice improvement.

      Moz just did an update of their mozscape API and many sites will see a shift in PA and DA.

      If you’re looking at the Domain Authority statistics returned by this tool you’ll see the exact number of external equity links pointing to the root of your domain.
      This can cause the number of returned links to be lower than expected.

      Some examples:

      • Links pointing to specific pages, other than the root domain, are not returned on Domain Authority level.
      • External non-equity links (like nofollow links, javaScript links check out this FAQ for more info) are not used to calculate the total sum of external links.

      I hope this answers your question.

      • Amy

        Thank you! I think they must have been no-follow links. Thanks for the advice. :-)

  38. Peter Smith

    Is the number of years a domain has been established matter much in terms of ranking? For example how does it effect ones page ranking in the google search results?

    • Admin

      Hey Peter,

      An old domain with a very low Domain Authority does tell you this domain hasn’t gathered a lot of authority over the years. But a website which has a high authority and age, is most likely a trustworthy domain with good ranking potential. The last example; a site with a high Domain Authority, which has just been on-line for a couple of years. In this case, the owner / company behind it probably created link worthy content, established important on-line social connections or found other great ways to receive backlinks.

      To conclude, I wouldn’t consider website age a direct ranking factor. Website age is especially useful to put other metrics in perspective (like Domain Authority & Page Authority).

  39. Navneet Teotia

    Hi admin,

    How often is this updated. I have a blog about 10 -15 days old and created some backlinks. I have some questions regarding that. Doesit show comment backlinks? Does it show nofollow and social media backlinks as well? How long before my domain gains some amount of authority

    Thanks

    • Admin

      Hi Navneet,

      Good question. To answer it you have to look at the different metrics returned by this tool:

      • PageRank
        The last PR update was back in December 2013 and Google announced it probably won’t update PR in the feature (according to John Mueller form Google). That being said you can still use PageRank to get an impression of the authority for a specific webpage.

      • Domain Authority
        Domain Authority (DA) is a metric developed  by Moz based on their Mozscape Index which  is updated about every month. You find the exact dates over here: http://moz.com/products/api/updates. Your domain authority score will probably change around every 3 to 4 months, if significant changes occurred within your backlink profile

      So in your specific case you should focus on Domain Authority, because it’s  a new site. And you can expect to see changes in a couple of months (3 – 4 months).

      • Navneet Teotia

        Thanks Admin,

        It is great to see that you share your future index dates and show us a detailed view as well.

        Yes, After google’s decision of not making the pagerank public. Domain authority is the best way to quantify your SEO efforts.

        Thanks for the quick reply :)

        • Admin

          Your welcome!

          For the record, this tool is using the Mozscape API to display Domain Authority, Page Authority and backlinks. And thereby relies on the Mozscape API for updates.

  40. sam

    perfect tool to check pa and da for your website

  41. Admin

    Update: I just added progress bar support to visualize Page Rank, Page Authority and Domain Authority.

  42. Admin

    Update: new feature added (Website age)

  43. Rishi Kumar

    Hi,
    Without http:// or https:// the tool is not working…

    • Admin

      Hi Rishi Kumar,
      That´s true.. I use HTML5 form field validation and it needs the scheme / Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) to validate an URL.
      So this means your input should contain the full URL ;-)

  44. Brad Caldwell

    I wonder how you can increase Google Page Rank. I suppose a score of “1” is not very good…

    • Admin

      Hey Brad,

      The simple answer is:

      • Just get backlinks from high PageRank websites…

      The full answer is:

      • Don’t primarily focus on PageRank because it’s a bit of an outdated metric. Check this FAQ item for more info about PR.
      • A more reliable and frequently updated set of metrics, you can use to determine page strength and domain strength, are Domain Authority and Page Authority.

      You can use the backlink tool to check the backlink profile of your, top ranking, competitors to find relevant link opportunities.

  45. Engr Khan

    Can you tell me why this tool is showing two reports for my website?

    • Admin

      Hey Engr,

      The website authority tool displays your domain and page level authority statistics. When you add your root domain you get two different reports:

      • The first report displays the page level statistics = (Page Authority, Page Rank)
      • The second report displays the general domain level (full website) statistics = (Domain Authority, Page Rank)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seen on …

Numbers and stats

76,298

Registered Members

9.3 / 10

Avg. tool rating

185,000

Monthly visitors

45%

Returning visitors

Get the latest tool Releases and Tool Updates by mail!       Sign me up..

SEO Chrome ExtensionGet the new Chrome Extension!

SEO REVIEW TOOLS = built with in the Netherlands {Grunn'}!

Chrome extension

SEO Review Tools for Chrome is a Free extension which allows you to quickly check the URL your visiting, with one of these 47 SEO tools.

Download now!

SEO Review Tools for Chrome
Close